πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡Hey buddy, this one’s for you!πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

I will remember you like a daily dose of happiness and enmity. You were and always be a piece of my journey. You will be afar, but you’ll be close. I chose you as my confidante and I vow and promise for you to be it forever.

Our friendship began with a blossoming season and I want it to give me a forest of reasons…to continue and abide by this relation; to fathom the importance of building new beginnings and new ends.

You are to go on a life changing path where I want you to believe in yourself. I want you to see through all the sufferings of life and shine like a pearl.

Will you do that for me? Will you be the best of yourself in the years ahead? Will you walk down the road and stumble, yet hoist up like a true leader and a soldier?πŸ’‚

Because only then I am letting you go alone this way, knowing it will be hard but cherishing; a pain in the ass but gifting. I hope and espire that we will meet again, have a glass of champagne and a box of donuts (which you still owe me) and have a tearful chat with bundles of mixed emotions.

I want all of us to be reunited again and with the trust of so, I am allowing this friendship to be tested, it’s strength to be doggedly beaten only to evolve to pinnacle. πŸŒ‹

I wish you a heart crunching good luck and a goofy farewell, because I know there wouldn’t be another Rohan, and I wish it not either. Because I know, I will get you back, sooner than later.

πŸƒπŸƒπŸ”™πŸ”œBe back soon!! πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ»βŒš